Save $1 each when you buy 2 or more thru 12/31/22 • Always FREE USA Economy shipping

Wad-Free® for Bed Sheets is a finalist in the Coolest Thing Made in Colorado Contest!

Posted by Cynthia Bray on

The Colorado Chamber of Commerce has announced that Wad-Free for Bed Sheets is among the 10 finalists in their Coolest Thing Made in Colorado Contest!

When I invented and launched Wad-Free, I not only solved an annoying and wasteful laundry problem, I also created a brand new product category. Never before has there been a solution to the bed sheet wadding problem that wastes a lot of time, money and energy on laundry day.

Turns out, laundry-doers were anxious for a solution, and they love Wad-Free! The Today Show, Good Housekeeping, and even the Sharks on Shark Tank have called Wad-Free "genius"! "Game-changer" is a common theme among customer reviews.

Voting is now open for the Coolest Thing Made in Colorado People’s Choice award. All ten finalists are indeed cool, but Wad-Free for Bed Sheets has the potential to make the biggest difference in everyday life given all the resources it saves! You can vote once a day through October 19, and I hope you'll vote for Wad-Free!

The Colorado Chamber will announce winners of both the People’s Choice award and the Coolest Thing Made in Colorado top winner on October 20 at the Chamber’s Annual Meeting Luncheon.

Coinciding with the award ceremony, you can watch reruns of Wad-Free on Shark Tank on CNBC October 19 at 9:00 p.m. Eastern/7:00 p.m. Mountain time, and on October 20 at 8:00 p.m. Eastern/6:00 p.m. Mountain time (Season 13, Episode 5).

Happy laundry day!

Cyndi

Wad-Free Inventor Cyndi Bray atop Lookout Mountain, Colorado

Entrepreneur Made in USA Problem Solver Woman-owned business

← Older Post



Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published